Home > Uncategorized > Christians As Brahmins New Method Of Religious Conversion

Christians As Brahmins New Method Of Religious Conversion


Ramani's blog

Couple of Days back I received a call from my close friend of 46 Years from Myiladuthurai that he came across a site called ,

Christian Brahmna Seva Samithi Chritian Brahmana Seva SamithiChristian Brahmna Seva Samithi

Christhava Brahmana seva Samithi (Trust) .

He informed me that Christians ,posing as converts from the Brahmin Community are insulting Hinduism.

He asked me to blog about it

I told him that, some time back, I received a call from my fiend ,Mr.Sundaram,Bangalore informing me that he had seen small handbills stuck in Railway Compartments,  where Christians changed the Slokas, both Ashottram and Sahasranama of Hindu Gods and claimed that they were written in praise of Jesus Christ!

I Informed my friend Mr.Sekaran,Myiladuthurai that Chistians, in their over zealousness of  promoting Christianity,so strong is their Religion and their Faith in it, are capable of doing anything for numbers.

Why would they not, with Millions allotted for Religious…

View original post 995 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

