Home > Uncategorized > An intelligence blog which stopped with Part 1. The ‘agent’ now claims to keep truth alive and to be living in safety.

An intelligence blog which stopped with Part 1. The ‘agent’ now claims to keep truth alive and to be living in safety.


Everyone Should read it

From barmaid to empress of India Sonia is our curse and lament

OF CONSPIRACY THEORIES AND HOW IT RAINED ONE NIGHT
TUESDAY, MAY 29, 2012

The new Innings
Have had a lot of events forcing me to stay away from this blog and publish the truth, in fact, I had to even bring down my first post due to certain difficulties. Thank you all of you for visiting this place and keeping the truth alive.

I promise to deliver the further parts of this “three funerals and a wedding” in the next few months, now that I am living in safety and there is no further threat to my near and dear ones. I do hope that fellow Indians will stand be me.

Thank You
POSTED BY EX INDIAN INTELLIGENCE

Playing with a nation’s choices
Part 1 : Three funerals and a wedding

Prologue

I was part of various analysis teams of Indian intelligence agencies during the 80’s and 90’s and now…

View original post 6,434 more words

Categories: Uncategorized
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

