Home > Uncategorized > Render Unto Rome: The Secret Life of Money in the Catholic Church (via From My Heart, Out Of My Mind)

Render Unto Rome: The Secret Life of Money in the Catholic Church (via From My Heart, Out Of My Mind)


Watch the Whole Video

I am watching an interview with the author at Book TV here.  The book is here at Amazon. In this matter I am not conspiratorial, and, quite frankly, I have learned to hold my nose at some of the money mechanics of the local church. Not so much about the way that it is spent, though from time to time I have an issue there. For me it is more about the desire for money, the signals that some send they are able to meet that desire and the consequent … Read More

via From My Heart, Out Of My Mind

  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

