Home > Uncategorized > I slam the peace ! (via nationalizer)

I slam the peace ! (via nationalizer)


I slam the peace ! To be frank with you in the beginning of this post, About a three or four months ago I used to think that I SLAM and terrorism has no relation with each other, although the terrorists of all times used to quote the verses from the Holy Book ! Blame my ignorance about that holy book, I never in my dreams thought about a God who himself is biased against those who are not following the code of conduct. Being a Hindu, I was taught to see God in ever … Read More

via nationalizer

Categories: Uncategorized Tags:
  1. No comments yet.
  1. No trackbacks yet.

Leave a Reply

